Travel: Explore More

Exotic locales, exuberant cities, gorgeous landscapes, lesser known islands, and my dream destinations are going to be covered, in Travel. Spring break destinations, college budget cruises, cheap hotels ans hostels, affordable tours, and backpacking excursions will all be discussed here.

I will also have articles on islands for sale, although I cannot afford to purchase them (I will one day when I have my big fat pay checks rolling in from all my future entrepreneurial ventures). 🙂

So come on business girls, it’s time to dream big!

*Feel free to comment below, and list all the fabulous places that you have been to or the destinations you have dreams about going to.

❤ Inspiring

Photo: Microsoft Images

Leave a Reply

