Recipe Knockoff: Red Robin’s Freckled Lemonade

Photo Credit 

Hey girls,

I love going out to restaurants with my friends; especially late nights just to order appetizers, drinks, and desserts. My favorite restaurant (cheap restaurant) of all time is Red Robin simply because their burgers, unlimited fries, and freckled lemonade is to die for!

Yes I’m a southern girl, therefore I just crave big juicy burgers and divine lemonade all the time (can’t help myself, I have to indulge)!

For this reason, I am starting a series called Recipe Knockoff where I will list recipe clones from all of my favorite restaurants just  to be made at home. Red Robin’s Freckled Lemonade is first on the list, so take a look below at this great dupe:

Photo Credit

  • 2 tablespoons melted frozen strawberries with syrup
  • 1 1/2 cups Minute Maid Lemonade
  • Ice

Place two tablespoons of the strawberries and syrup into the bottom of a tall glass. Stir in the lemonade and finish with ice.

Makes 1 serving.

❤ Freckled Lemonade

Do you love Red Robin’s Freckled Lemonade? What’s your favorite drink from a restaurant? Comment below!

8 thoughts on “Recipe Knockoff: Red Robin’s Freckled Lemonade

  1. Seems like u truly understand a lot about this particular issue and that shows as a result of this excellent blog, titled “Recipe Knockoff:
    Red Robins Freckled Lemonade | The Golden Goblet”.

    Many thanks ,Rodolfo

  2. I just want to mention I am new to blogging and site-building and seriously enjoyed this website. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely come with impressive articles. With thanks for sharing with us your blog.

  3. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  4. Pingback: Recipe Knockoff: Olive Garden’s Garden-Fresh Salad « The College Golden Goblet

Leave a Reply

