Life Note: Mistaken Journey

Photo Credit:

Hey girls,

I have made a lot of mistakes during my short 20 years here on Earth, but I know everything I experience in life happens for a reason... Therefore, I try not to worry about all the things that I have done wrong, because at the end of my journey I know my Creator will show me why everything I endured in life happened the way it did and the impact it created.!

❤ Embrace

Do you embrace your mistakes or try to erase them? Comment below!

For More “Life Notes” Click Here!!

2 thoughts on “Life Note: Mistaken Journey

  1. It’s easy to dwell on mistakes shortly after they’ve been made, but when you look back on them a week a month or even a year after, I find myself embracing them because they made me who I am. It’s all part of my life plan and I wouldn’t be the person I am today without all the mistakes and bumps along the road. 🙂

Leave a Reply

