Explore More: Crowders Mountain

Hey girls,

I am beyond tired right now, because I went hiking today for 5 miles with my mother and sisters at Crowders Mountain.! Crowders is a mountain that is filled with wildlife, rocky trails, and breathtaking views; and is one of the highest points (#2 to be exact) in Gastonia, NC.

After journeying through strenuous trails and climbing large boulders in humid North Carolina heat, I finally made it to the top of the mountain to get a gasp of one the most beautiful foresty views I have ever seen (& I’ve hiked many NC mountains)!

So take a look below to see a few of my personal photos of Crowders Mountain:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

❤ Crowders

Where’s your favorite place to hike? Comment below!

Want To “Explore More” Destinations Click Here!

Leave a Reply

